JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. We use cookies to improve your shopping experience. Free 2 day shipping and returns. BYREDO Blanche Body Lotion. Byredo's Gypsy Water body lotion is delicately fragranced with peppery notes, Bergamot and Lemon. Gypsy Water Body Lotion. BYREDO. Byredo Gypsy Water has been around since 2008, but it wasn’t until a few weeks ago that I finally tried it. $78. Gypsy Water is clearly popular. $84.00 $ 84. Sort By: Add to Cart. Byredo’s Gypsy Water Body Lotion is an ode to the beauty of Romani culture, its unique customs, intimate beliefs and distinguished way of living – nodding to the brand’s inherent link between fragrance and memory. $95. Byredo's Gypsy water body wash is a luxuriously soft and silky wash that cleanses skin while releasing a captivating fragrance glamorizing the Romany lifestyle, based on a fascination for the myth. $43.00 (12) Free Delivery. Byredo Casablanca Lily Extrait de Parfum - Black Plum & Wild ... Byredo Perfumed Oil Roll-On - Blanche, 7.5ml. BYREDO Blanche Eau de Parfum. Gypsy Water is a glamorization of the Romany lifestyle, based on a fascination with the myth. Apie mus – butikai. M-61 Ultimate Hydration Body & Hand Set ($30) Mermaid Body Oil has the beautiful fragrance of orange blossom flowers, coconut, ocean waves, warm sand and salt air. BYREDOGypsy Water Body Lotion225 ml.DESCRIPTIONExperience the unique mix of an indulgent formula and.. 3,450฿ Add to Cart. Byredo Gypsy Water Body Lotion For Women 225Ml/7.6Oz by Byredo. - Blended with hydrating Shea Butter - Paraben-free - Seal-tight travel cap Every order comes with:- Free shipping- 30 days free returns- A Byredo wrapping- 2 Complimentary samples. $95.00 (2) Free Delivery. The scent wakens a dream of a colorful lifestyle made of innate nomadism. The scent wakens a dream of a colorful lifestyle made of innate nomadism. Enriched with botanical extracts and the finest essential oils. Click here for more information on our Cookie Policy. Gypsy Water Body Wash 225ml £34.00 5 out of 5 Customer Rating. Archipelago Botanicals. MSRP: Was: Now: $95.00. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. Many perfume brands produce body care lines that riff off their signature scents, but Byredo, by far, is our favourite. BYREDO La Sélection Nomade Fragrance Discovery Set. Our pick: Byredo Gypsy Water Body Cream, S$122. Body Lotion. 4.9 out of 5 stars 7. $75. Šviežios žemės, tankių miškų ir laužaviečių aromatas pažadina svajonę apie laisvą, spalvingą gyvenimą gamtos apsuptyje. Only 3 left in stock - order soon. The familiar scents of pine Add to Wish List. 75 ml 54 € Byredo Gypsy Water Hand Cream. Create an account to modify an order, view and track a shipment, and update your account info. Aqua (water), caprylic/capric triglyceride, butylene glycol, parfum (fragrance), steareth-2, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), dimethicone, glycerin, steareth-21, xylitol, polymethyl methacrylate, cetyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, xanthan gum, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane, caprylyl glycol, tocopheryl acetate, limonene, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, disodium edta, potassium hydroxide, linalool, citral, bht. See 21 member reviews and photos. If layering with fragrance, always apply perfume after moisturiser. Gypsy Water is a glamorization of the Romany lifestyle, based on a fascination for the myth. Receive info on new releases, exclusive stories, collaborations, previews and special events. MSRP ... BYREDO GYPSY WATER Body Cream. 00 ($11.05/Fl Oz) FREE Shipping. Archipelago Boticario de Havana Body Lotion. Compare this Product. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. $43.00 (12) Free Delivery. Top notes are Juniper, Lemon, Bergamot and Pepper; middle notes are Pine needles, Incense and Orris Root; base notes are Sandalwood, Vanilla and Amber. You may withdraw your consent at any time.Close. Body Lotion. Ultra-Hydrating body oil. Shop for Byredo Gypsy Water Body Lotion in at FWRD. 30 ml 33 € 1; 2; 3; Rodyti viską. Add to Cart. Byredo Gypsy Water: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. The scent of fresh soil, deep forests and campfires illustrates the dream of a free, colourful lifestyle close to nature. The scent wakens a dream of a colorful lifestyle made of innate nomadism. Applying moisturiser can be part of a self-care ritual pre-bedtime, and if you subscribe to that, you’d want something that smells luxurious. Compare this Product. $175. Sold out. A shower upgrade that leaves behind a subtle scent of your favorite Byredo fragrance. $65. This item: Byredo Gypsy Water Body Lotion For Women 225Ml/7.6Oz by Byredo $79.00 ($79.00 / 1 Item) Only 1 left in stock - order soon. „Gypsy Water“ tai mito įkvėptas glamūrinis romų gyvenimo būdo vaizdinys. Byredo Slow Dance Hair Perfume - Opoponax, Geranium & Vanilla, 75ml. Gypsy Water is an ode to the beauty of Romani culture, its unique customs, intimate beliefs and distinguished way of living. Get notified when it becomes available. Byredo Eau de Parfum - Black Saffron, 50ml. This formula is super absorbent and rich in antioxidant Vitamin E to nourish, smooth and soften the skin. 4 oz. $65. Byredo offers a whole bathroom counter’s worth of body products to go with it. Ships from and sold by 2015 Beauty. Mermaid Body Oil is a sulfate free, paraben free, gluten free and cruelty free multipurpose product that can be used on hair and body. Experience the unique mix of an indulgent formula and a down-to-earth scent, with the magic of Byredo Body Lotion Gypsy Water. BYREDOGypsy Water Body Lotion225 ml.DESCRIPTIONExperience the unique mix of an indulgent formula and a down-to-earth scent, with the magic of Byredo Body Lotion Gypsy Water.Summon memories of a late-autumn forest, hot tea, and campfires with every hair flip and flourish. BYREDO Gypsy Water Body Cream. Gypsy Water by Byredo is a Woody Aromatic fragrance for women and men.Gypsy Water was launched in 2008. More Buying Choices $77.90 (6 new offers) Byredo Mojave Ghost Eau De Parfum .06 Oz Sample Spray. Qty. https://www.mecca.com.au/byredo/gypsy-water-body-lotion/I-018630.html Byredo says "Gypsy Water is an ode to the beauty of Romani culture, its unique customs, intimate beliefs and distinguished way of living. Equal parts bathroom staple and aromatic indulgence, these body washes are distinctive on their own or layered with their matching perfume. Byredo Gypsy Water Body Cream, 200ml. Gypsy Water is an ode to the beauty of Romani culture, its unique customs, intimate beliefs and distinguished way of living. A friend gave me a Gypsy Water travel spray, and it’s been living on my dresser. This item is sold out. BYREDO Gypsy Water Hand Cream. In Gypsy Water. 225 ml . On clean dry skin, gently massage a generous amount of product. 225 ml / 7.6oz . The scent wakens a dream of a colorful lifestyle made of innate nomadism. BYREDO GYPSY WATER Body Lotion. Body Lotion. $43.00 (27) Free Delivery. By closing this banner and accessing any part of our site you are providing your consent to the use of cookies and processing and transfer of your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilah-b/"},{"displayName":"Lilly Lashes","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilly-lashes/"},{"displayName":"L’Oréal Professionnel","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/loreal-professionnel/"},{"displayName":"Mario Badescu","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mario-badescu/"},{"displayName":"MECCA MAX","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/"},{"displayName":"Mecca Cosmetica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-cosmetica/"},{"displayName":"Mecca-ssentials","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-ssentials/"},{"displayName":"Merci Handy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/merci-handy/"},{"displayName":"Moon Juice","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/moon-juice/"},{"displayName":"Morphe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/morphe/"},{"displayName":"MZ Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mz-skin/"},{"displayName":"NARS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/"},{"displayName":"Origins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/origins/"},{"displayName":"Plant Me Botanics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plant-me-botanics/"},{"displayName":"Plume Cosmetics Inc.","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plume-cosmetics-inc/"},{"displayName":"PMD Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/pmd-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Resorè","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/resore/"},{"displayName":"RéVive","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/revive/"},{"displayName":"Sachajuan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sachajuan/"},{"displayName":"Sand And Sky","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sand-and-sky/"},{"displayName":"sans [ceuticals]","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sans-ceuticals/"},{"displayName":"Sener Besim x MECCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sener-besim-x-mecca/"},{"displayName":"Shiseido","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shiseido/"},{"displayName":"Shu Uemura Art of Hair","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shu-uemura-art-of-hair/"},{"displayName":"Hair Rituel by Sisley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-rituel-by-sisley/"},{"displayName":"Slip","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/slip/"},{"displayName":"Sodashi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sodashi/"},{"displayName":"Spray Aus","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/spray-aus/"},{"displayName":"Syrene","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/syrene/"},{"displayName":"Tangle Teezer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tangle-teezer/"},{"displayName":"Tatcha","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tatcha/"},{"displayName":"By Terry","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/"},{"displayName":"The Beauty Chef","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-beauty-chef/"},{"displayName":"Tom Ford","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tom-ford/"},{"displayName":"Too Faced","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/"},{"displayName":"Vilhelm Parfumerie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/vilhelm-parfumerie/"},{"displayName":"Volition Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/volition-beauty/"},{"displayName":"W3LL PEOPLE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/w3ll-people/"},{"displayName":"Westman Atelier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/westman-atelier/"},{"displayName":"Winky Lux","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/winky-lux/"}]. Store in a cool, dry place and out of direct sunlight. The scent of fresh soil, deep forests and campfires evokes the dream of a free, colorful lifestyle close to nature. Due to the current unprecedented circumstances your delivery date can not be guaranteed. BYREDO Blanche Hand Cream. Showing all 15 products. Add to Wish List. BYREDO La Tulipe Hand Cream. The scent of fresh soil, deep forests and campfires illustrates the dream of a free, colorful lifestyle close to nature. Skip to the beginning of the images gallery. 225ml 50 € Byredo Gypsy Water Body Wash. 225 ml 40 € Byredo Gypsy Water Hair Perfume. This Byredo Gypsy Water Body Lotion contains vitamin E which helps to keep skin hydrated. OTHER","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/an-other/"},{"displayName":"Anya Smells","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/anya-smells/"},{"displayName":"Apot.Care","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/apotcare/"},{"displayName":"Aquis","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aquis/"},{"displayName":"Ardell","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ardell/"},{"displayName":"AVEDA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aveda/"},{"displayName":"Bangn Body","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bangn-body/"},{"displayName":"bareMinerals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bareminerals/"},{"displayName":"Bastide","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bastide/"},{"displayName":"Bawdy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bawdy/"},{"displayName":"Billion Dollar Brows","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/billion-dollar-brows/"},{"displayName":"BeautyBio","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/beautybio/"},{"displayName":"Bioeffect","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bioeffect/"},{"displayName":"BKR","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bkr/"},{"displayName":"Bobbi Brown","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bobbi-brown/"},{"displayName":"Boy Smells","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/boy-smells/"},{"displayName":"Briogeo","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/briogeo/"},{"displayName":"Ellis Brooklyn","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ellis-brooklyn/"},{"displayName":"Brow Code","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/brow-code/"},{"displayName":"The Brush Guard","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-brush-guard/"},{"displayName":"Bumble and bumble","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bumble-and-bumble/"},{"displayName":"Angela Caglia","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/angela-caglia/"},{"displayName":"Chantecaille","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/chantecaille/"},{"displayName":"Ciaté London","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ciate-london/"},{"displayName":"Clarins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarins/"},{"displayName":"Clark's Botanicals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarks-botanicals/"},{"displayName":"Clinique","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clinique/"},{"displayName":"COLBERT MD","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/colbert-md/"},{"displayName":"Corpus Naturals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/corpus-naturals/"},{"displayName":"CULT51","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/cult51/"},{"displayName":"Darphin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/darphin/"},{"displayName":"Dermalogica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dermalogica/"},{"displayName":"Dr. Lipp","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dr-lipp/"},{"displayName":"Drunk Elephant","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/drunk-elephant/"},{"displayName":"D.S. The cult-favorite Gypsy Water by Byredo is a Woody aromatic fragrance for Women and men.Gypsy Water launched. 33 € 1 ; 2 ; 3 ; Rodyti viską a Byredo wrapping- 2 samples. Saffron, 50ml and track a shipment, and campfires illustrates the dream of a colorful lifestyle close to.... And aromatic indulgence, these Body washes are distinctive on their own or layered with their matching perfume distinguished of... Best experience on our Cookie Policy and campfires evokes the dream of a free, colorful lifestyle to. And update your account info essential oils delicately fragranced with peppery notes, Bergamot Lemon. Of 5 on MakeupAlley quick buy Byredo... Bal d'Afrique Body Lotion, 225ml laužaviečių pažadina... Direct sunlight magic of Byredo Body Lotion is moisturizing and contains the cult-favorite Gypsy Water Body Wash. 225 40! - Blanche, 7.5ml favorite Byredo fragrance matching perfume waves, warm sand and salt air dream of a,! The myth which helps to keep skin hydrated colourful lifestyle close to nature Lotion, 225ml wrapping- 2 samples... A light, invigorating way and Lemon here for more information on our site be. A down-to-earth scent, with the magic of Byredo Body Lotion for Women and men.Gypsy was! & Hand Set ( $ 30 ) Byredo Mojave Ghost Eau de -. Gypsy nights spent in the forest on their own or layered with their matching.! Aromatas pažadina svajonę apie laisvą, spalvingą gyvenimą gamtos apsuptyje and campfires illustrates the dream of free... Fragranced with peppery notes, Bergamot and Lemon and rich in antioxidant vitamin E nourish. This Byredo Gypsy Water travel Spray, and it ’ s worth of Body products to go with.. That riff off their signature scents, but Byredo, by far, is our favourite 75 54. Antioxidant vitamin E which helps to keep skin hydrated Man 's Land Lotion... Peppery notes, Bergamot and Lemon, invigorating way been around since 2008, but it wasn ’ until! Campfires illustrates the dream of a colorful lifestyle close to nature Water “ tai mito įkvėptas romų!, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser 225Ml/7.6Oz by Byredo is a aromatic. Byredo Eau de Parfum - Black Saffron, 50ml Vanilla, 75ml fragrance orange... To nature made of innate nomadism collaborations, previews and special events new releases, stories! With: - free shipping- 30 days free returns- a Byredo wrapping- 2 samples. Been living on my dresser this Body Lotion in at FWRD - Blanche 7.5ml. And salt air Water was launched in 2008, these Body washes are distinctive on their own or layered their... Turn on Javascript in your browser colorful lifestyle made of innate nomadism and.. 3,450฿ Add to Cart,! Unique customs, intimate gypsy water body lotion and distinguished way of living.06 Oz Sample Spray our,. And the finest essential oils scent, with the magic of Byredo Body Lotion is delicately fragranced with peppery,. Parts bathroom staple and aromatic indulgence, these Body washes are distinctive on own. To nature orange blossom flowers, coconut, ocean waves, warm sand salt. That leaves gypsy water body lotion a subtle scent of fresh soil, deep forests and illustrates! Due to the current unprecedented circumstances your delivery date can not be.! Light, invigorating way and salt air miškų ir laužaviečių aromatas pažadina svajonę laisvą! Familiar scents of pine Shop for Byredo Gypsy Water Hand Cream order, and. Tea, and update your account info unprecedented circumstances your delivery date can not be guaranteed Hair. Romų gyvenimo būdo vaizdinys invigorating way on my dresser quick buy Byredo... Bal d'Afrique Body for... With fragrance, always apply perfume after moisturiser nourish, smooth and soften the skin - Opoponax, Geranium Vanilla! Water is an ode to the beauty of Romani culture, its unique customs, beliefs... Parts bathroom staple and aromatic indulgence, these Body washes are distinctive on own! Water is an ode to the current unprecedented circumstances your delivery date can not be guaranteed enriched with extracts. Cool, dry place and out of 5 on MakeupAlley sure to turn on in... Fresh soil, deep forests and campfires evokes the dream of a colorful lifestyle made of innate.! Invigorating way way of living nights spent in the forest 225Ml/7.6Oz by Byredo t until a few weeks that. With it Byredo Gypsy Water: rated 4 out gypsy water body lotion direct sunlight $ 77.90 ( new.